links

Artists

Steph May www.stephmay.dinstudio.co.uk
Rob Luckins www.welcometothedarkslide.co.uk        www.theredred.com
Harriet Green www.harrietgreenartwork.co.uk
Peter Hunter   www.peteland.co.uk 
Tina Lane www.tina-lane.com
Maxine Marsh www.maxmarsh.co.uk 

Organisations

City Eye www.city-eye.co.uk
Karuna Yoga School www.karunayoga.co.uk
Nuffield Theatre www.nuffieldtheatre.co.uk
Apples and Snakes www.applesandsnakes.org
Hand to Mouth www.handtomouth.co.uk

Support

Southampton City Council   www.southampton.gov.uk
The Tudor House and Garden  www.tudorhouseandgarden.com
Monsieur Hulot French Patisserie  www.monsieurhulot.co.uk